Meet the Team

The Washington University Neurofibromatosis (NF) Center team includes a group of clinicians who are devoted to providing exceptional clinical care for individuals with NF, as well as researchers dedicated to advancing our understanding of NF and identifying the treatments of tomorrow.

View the extensive list (pdf) of Washington University NF Center research team connections and affiliated studies.

All
Team
by Last Name
Filtered by

Education Manager for Jazz St. Louis

Senior Scientist in the Gutmann Laboratory

Gabriel-Araujo-PhD

Pediatric Neuropsychologist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-454-6069

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-935-3954

Fax314-935-7448

Emailhongchen@wustl.edu

John-Constantino-MD

Blanche F. Ittleson Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics, Director, William Greenleaf Eliot Division of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Director, Intellectual and Developmental Disability Research Center

Phone314-747-6772

Fax314-286-0096

Emailconstantino@wustl.edu

Sonika-Dahiya-MD

Associate Professor of Pathology & Immunology, Division of Neuropathology

Phone314-362-7684

Emailsdahiya@wustl.edu

Professor, Orthopedic Surgery

Phone314-454-4814

Fax314-454-4817

Emaildobbsm@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Genetics and Psychiatry

Phone314-286-0752

Fax314-362-7855

Emailjdougherty@WUSTL.EDU

Director of Education and Community Engagement for Jazz St. Louis

Courtney Dunn, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-454-2218

Fax314-454-2492

Emailcmd3491@bjc.org

Feng-Gao-MD-PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics and Medicine

Phone314-362-3682

Emailfeng@wubios.wustl.edu

Professor of Radiology, Division of Radiological Sciences, Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology

Phone314-362-9949

Fax314-362-0526

Emailgarbow@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics (Division of Hematology/Oncology)

Phone314-454-6018

Fax314-454-2780

Emailgauvaink@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Radiology

Phone314-362-5950

Emailgoyalm@wustl.edu

David-Gutmann-MD-PhD

Director, Washington University NF Center, Donald O. Schnuck Family Professor of Neurology

Phone314-454-6120

Fax314-454-2523

EmailNFClinic@neuro.wustl.edu

Visit the Gutmann laboratory page »

Professor of Psychiatry, of Neurology and of Radiology

Phone314-362-5593

Fax314-362-0168

Emailtammy@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Oncology

Abby-Hollander-MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism, Medical Director of Pediatric and Adolescent Ambulatory Services

Phone314-454-6051

Fax314-454-6225

Emailahollander@wustl.edu

Kimberly-Johnson-PhD-MPH

Assistant Professor, Public Health

Phone314-935-9154

Emailkijohnson@brownschool.wustl.edu

Instructor in Psychiatry, Washington University School of Medicine

Phone314-362-0043

Emailmaloneys@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiology and Chief, Pediatric Radiology and Pediatric Neuroradiology, Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology, Washington University School of Medicine

Phone314-454-6229

Emailmckinstryb@wustl.edu

Clinical Instructor in Neurology, Division of Child Neurology

Phone314-454-6120

Fax314-454-2523

Emailmorris.s@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering & Material​s Science

Phone314-935-7585

Emailpathaka@wustl.edu

Robert J. Terry Professor

Phone314-273-1088

Fax314-273-1390

Emailprpayne@wustl.edu

Clinical Nurse Coordinator, NF Center Clinical Program

Phone314-454-6120

Fax314-454-2523

Emailnfclinic@neuro.wustl.edu

Speech Language Pathologist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-215-7006

Emailerika.struckhoff@bjc.org

NF Center Coordinator

Phone314-362-1244

Fax314-362-2388

Emailjtraber@wustl.edu

Brian-Van-Tine-MD-PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Oncology, Director, Sarcoma Program

Phone314-362-7997

Fax314-362-7086

Emailbvantine@dom.wustl.edu

Occupational Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-215-7064

Fax314-454-2523

Emailntw2414@bjc.org

Occupational Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-215-7007

Fax314-454-2380

Emailacd6714@bjc.org

Michael-Wong-MD-PhD

Associate Professor, Neurology, Pediatrics and Neurobiology Division of Pediatric Neurology Director, Tuberous Sclerosis Clinic

Phone314-362-8713

Fax314-362-9462

Emailwong_m@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental Biology

Phone314-362-1811

Emailyooa@wustl.edu

Charles-Zorumski-MD

Samuel B. Guze Professor and Head of Psychiatry Professor, Neurobiology

Phone314-747-2680

Fax314-362-9999

Emailzorumskc@wustl.edu

No results found