Meet the Team

The Washington University Neurofibromatosis (NF) Center team includes a group of clinicians who are devoted to providing exceptional clinical care for individuals with NF, as well as researchers dedicated to advancing our understanding of NF and identifying the treatments of tomorrow.

All
by Last Name
Filtered by

Director of Education for Jazz St. Louis

Instructor in Neurology, Gutmann Laboratory

Phone314-362-0955

Fax314-362-2388

Emailkorinaanastasaki@wustl.edu

View Dr. Anastasaki’s publications

Gabriel-Araujo-PhD

Pediatric Neuropsychologist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-454-6069

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Hematology/Oncology

Phone314-454-6018

Fax314-454-2780

Emailarmstrongae@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology

Phone314-747-1171

Fax314-362-7086

Emailcampian.jian@wustl.edu

John-Constantino-MD

Blanche F. Ittleson Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics, Director, William Greenleaf Eliot Division of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Director, Intellectual and Developmental Disability Research Center

Phone314-747-6772

Fax314-286-0096

Emailconstantino@wustl.edu

Sonika-Dahiya-MD

Associate Professor of Pathology & Immunology, Division of Neuropathology

Phone314-362-7684

Emailsdahiya@wustl.edu

Professor, Orthopedic Surgery

Phone314-454-4814

Fax314-454-4817

Emaildobbsm@wustl.edu

Courtney Dunn, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-454-2218

Fax314-454-2492

Emailcmd3491@bjc.org

Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of General Medical Sciences, School of Medicine; Director, Center for Population Health Informatics

Phone314-273-2215

Fax314-273-139

Emailrandi.foraker@wustl.edu

Feng-Gao-MD-PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics and Medicine

Phone314-362-3682

Emailfeng@wubios.wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Radiology

Phone314-362-5950

Emailgoyalm@wustl.edu

David-Gutmann-MD-PhD

Director, Washington University NF Center, Donald O. Schnuck Family Professor of Neurology

Phone314-454-6120

Fax314-454-2523

EmailNFClinic@neuro.wustl.edu

Visit the Gutmann laboratory page »

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone314-935-9493

Emailkhengen@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Oncology

Abby-Hollander-MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism, Medical Director of Pediatric and Adolescent Ambulatory Services

Phone314-454-6051

Fax314-454-6225

Emailahollander@wustl.edu

Group Leader, Neurosciences

Associate Professor, Department of Developmental Biology Developmental Biology and Molecular Cell Biology Programs

Phone314-362-7045

Emailkkroll@wustl.edu

Instructor in Psychiatry, Washington University School of Medicine

Phone314-362-0043

Emailmaloneys@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiology and Chief, Pediatric Radiology and Pediatric Neuroradiology, Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology, Washington University School of Medicine

Phone314-454-6229

Emailmckinstryb@wustl.edu

Physical Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Clinical Instructor in Neurology, Division of Child Neurology

Phone314-454-6120

Fax314-454-2523

Emailmorris.s@wustl.edu

Robert J. Terry Professor

Phone314-273-1088

Fax314-273-1390

Emailprpayne@wustl.edu

Clinical Nurse Coordinator, NF Center Clinical Program

Phone314-454-6120

Fax314-454-2523

Emailnfclinic@neuro.wustl.edu

NF Center Coordinator

Phone314-362-1244

Fax314-362-2388

Emailjtraber@wustl.edu

Occupational Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-215-7064

Fax314-454-2523

Emailntw2414@bjc.org

Occupational Therapist, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Phone314-215-7007

Fax314-454-2380

Emailacd6714@bjc.org

No results found